Jurisdictional Representatives

Chesapeake:
Shean Edmonds - semmons@cityofchesapeake.net

Emergency Physicians of Tidewater: 
Manuel Armada - maarmada@cox.net

Hampton: 
Thomas Hinton - thinton@hampton.gov

Henrico:
Mark Cumashot - cum02@henrico.us

James City County:
Darin Swedenborg  - darin.swedenborg@jamescitycountyva

Navy Region Mid-Atlantic :
Steve Miller - stephen.owens@navy.mil

Newport News:
Brain Sanzo - bsanzo@nnva.gov

Norfolk:
James Davis - james.davis@norfolk.gov

Portsmouth:
Chris Riley - ptownfire@gmail.com

Virginia Beach: 
Dennis Keane - dkeane@vbgov.com
Tracy Freeman - tfreeman@vbgov.com

Williamsburg:
Pat Dent - wdent@williamsburgva.gov

York County:
Chris Sadler - sadlerc@yorkcounty.gov

Follow Us on:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login: